About Us

We are a family football (soccer) club based at Findlay Park (Peter Martino Park) Findlay Avenue, Port Macquarie on the Mid North Coast of NSW. Refer to the Field page for location of the field.

We cater for ages 5 years and upwards, promoting the fun and enjoyment of the beautiful game of football.
We welcome new and old players to our club.

Like us on FACEBOOK for updates and information
https://www.facebook.com/Portsaintsfootballclub and scroll to the bottom of this page to subscribe to updates on our website.

The Port Saints FC Committee generally meets on the first Wednesday of the month. For details on where and when the next committee meeting will be held please email secretary@portsaints.com.au

Our Club Values

Port Saints FC is a proud family oriented club. Our committee is committed to upholding the following values, and likewise we expect all members of our club to do the same. We value;

  • Fairness and equity (everybody deserves an equal opportunity to enjoy and play football, without fear of discrimination)
  • Respect for others, both on and off the field (in particular respect for other players, referees and match officials)
  • Good sportsmanship (play by the rules and treat others the way you would like to be treated)

Committee

(Click here for position descriptions)

President: Greg Bell (president@portsaints.com.au)
Secretary: Laura Noble (secretary@portsaints.com.au)
Treasurer: Al Page (treasurer@portsaints.com.au)
Canteen Coordinator: Renee Bullock (canteen@portsaints.com.au)
Canteen Manager: Sharon Shaw (canteen@portsaints.com.au)
Child Safety Officer: Laura Noble (secretary@portsaints.com.au)
Coaching Coordinator: coaching@portsaints.com.au
Gear Steward: Al Page (gearsteward@portsaints.com.au)
Sponsorship Coordinator: Kate Wood-Foye (sponsorship@portsaints.com.au)
Registrar: Olivia Evans (registrar@portsaints.com.au)
Webmaster: Greg Bell (webmaster@portsaints.com.au)
First Grade Coach: Rubens Camejo

Club Colours

Shirt: Black and Royal Blue
Shorts: Black
Socks: Black

Home Ground

Peter Martino Park
Findlay Ave, Port Macquarie

Postal Address

PO Box 5125
Port Macquarie, NSW, 2444

Bank Details

Account Name: Port Saints Soccer Club
BSB: 802214 (Holidaycoast Credit Union)
Account Number : 100022909

Payment can also be made at any Holiday Coast Credit Union branch by quoting our account number above.

Leave a Reply

Port Saints Football Club