Who Are We

We are a family football (soccer) club based at Findlay Park (Peter Martino Park) Findlay Avenue, Port Macquarie on the Mid North Coast of NSW. Refer to the Field page for location of the field.

We cater for ages 5 years and upwards, promoting the fun and enjoyment of the beautiful game of football.
We welcome new and old players to our club.

Like us on FACEBOOK for updates and information
https://www.facebook.com/Portsaintsfootballclub and scroll to the bottom of this page to subscribe to updates on our website.

The Port Saints FC Committee generally meets on the first Wednesday of the month. For details on where and when the next committee meeting will be held please email secretary@portsaints.com.au

Committee

(Click here for position descriptions)

President: Greg Bell (president@portsaints.com.au)
Secretary: Al Page (secretary@portsaints.com.au)
Treasurer: LiYeang Chow (treasurer@portsaints.com.au)
Canteen Coordinator: Adrian Cornale
Canteen Assistant: Vacant
Child Safety Officer: Adrian Cornale
Coaching Coordinator: Phil Hancock (coaching@portsaints.com.au)
Gear Steward: Al Page (secretary@portsaints.com.au)
Media Coordinator: Olivia Evans (olivia@portsaints.com.au)
Merchandise Coordinator: Olivia Evans (olivia@portsaints.com.au)
Registration Coordinator: Olivia Evans (registrar@portsaints.com.au)
Registrar (Senior): Al Page
Registrar (U14-U18): Adrian Cornale
Registrar (U10-U13): Greg Bell
Registrar (U6-U9): Olivia Evans
Sponsorship Coordinator: Matt Davis
Webmaster: Greg Bell (webmaster@portsaints.com.au)

First Grade Coach: John Goodman
Reserve Grade Coach: TBA

Club Colours

Shirt: Black and Royal Blue
Shorts: Black
Socks: Black

Home Ground

Peter Martino Park
Findlay Ave, Port Macquarie

Postal Address

PO Box 5125
Port Macquarie, NSW, 2444

Bank Details

Account Name: Port Saints Soccer Club
BSB: 802214 (Holidaycoast Credit Union)
Account Number : 100022909

Payment can also be made at any Holiday Coast Credit Union branch by quoting our account number above.

Leave a Reply

Port Saints Football Club